This Web site was designed using Web standards.
Learn more about the benefits of standardized design.

Quick Links

Friday, March 27: LCL Forensics @ Leroy; FFA to Fort Scott Aggie Days

Top Stories

Children's Literature Festival During Spring Break

  Children's Literature Festival On March 15, 2015 Mrs. Garard took Riley Spillman, Hailie Rose, Madison Cormode, Kyla Vogeler and Levi Hill to the Children’s Literature Festival at Central Missouri University in Warrensburg, Missouri. The students purchase books written by the authors. The students visited with the authors during the time authors autographed books for the students. Monday the . . . read more


LCL All-League Honors announced

2014-2015 basketball season

  2014-2015 LCL Basketball Selections Three Marais des Cygnes Valley players have received Lyon County League recognition for their efforts during the 2014-2015 basketball season. Girls' First Team   Boys' First Team *Kelsey Hendricks, Olpe   *Danen . . . read more

Third Quarter Honor Roll

2014-2015 School Year

Trojan Honor Roll: 4.0 GPA Seventh Grade : Grace Bradley, Cheyenne Day, Bayleigh Lacey, Lanie Patterson, Koby Vanderpool Eighth Grade : Kaitlynn Dyke, Kathryn Vaught, Chloe Volkman Freshman : Kali Holt Sophomore : Meisha Sonsteng Seniors : Rebecca Brannan, Brianna Detwiler, Julie Heslop, Mitch Saffle, Samantha Volkman . . . read more


Current Highlights

Online Grade Access Is Here!!

Click "Parent Connect"- top button in right side menu of front page

Section feature image

Don't Miss Anything!

...use the calendar to get free reminders


Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top