Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

STAFF DIRECTORY/EMAILS

Home > breadcrumbs: Junior High > breadcrumbs: STAFF DIRECTORY/EMAILS >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 


Skip image

Story image 1_0
44f49e95c8760

Junior High Faculty and Duties

 

Name              

Position           

Other Duties

Email

Ted Hessong

Principal/Superintendent

 

thessong@usd456.org

LeeAnn Samsel Secretary   lsamsel@usd456.org
Marcia Flatin Food Service Assistant Director   mflatin@usd456.org
Laurel Ladewig Counselor 6-12   lladewig@usd456.org

Kim Dayhoff

District Tech.

 

kdayhoff@usd456.org

Jeremy
Lingenfelter      

Social Studies

JH Football and JH Track

jlingenfelter@usd456.org

Lisa Reeser

Language Arts
 

JH Track

lreeser@usd456.org

Steve Taylor Math JH Football & HS Asst. Boys Basketball staylor@usd456.org

Lillie Guy

Music

K-12 Music

lguy@usd456.org

Maureen Warner
Writing/Communication Arts
 

mwarner@usd456.org

Janelle Stukey Science  

jstukey@usd456.org

Mary Whisler Computers
 
 

mwhisler@usd456.org

Fonda Spencer Interrelated JH   fspencer@three-lakes.org

 

Back To Top