Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

STAFF DIRECTORY/EMAILS

Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: STAFF DIRECTORY/EMAILS >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 


Skip image

Story image 1_0
44f49f60c24e8

High School Faculty and Duties

 Name

 Position

 Other Duties

 Email

Ted Hessong

 Principal/Superintendent

 

thessong@usd456.org

LeeAnn Samsel                     Secretary   lsamsel@usd456.org
Marcia Flatin Food Service Assistant Director   mflatin@usd456.org

Sandy Scoggin 

 Science

 HS Scholars Bowl

sscoggin@usd456.org

Joel Young

 English, Forensics

 Student Council

jyoung@usd456.org

 

Dirk Canon Physical Education/Social Studies
 
 Asst.HS Football
 Asst. HS Boys BB

dcanon@usd456.org

Lewis Whitson

 Social Studies  

HS Head Boys Football
HS Head Boys BB

lwhitson@usd456.org

Abby Robertson  Counselor 6-12  NHS arobertson@usd456.org
Karen Phelon  Family and Consumer
 Sciences (1/2)
 FCCLA

kphelon@usd456.org

Ali Geitz

 Interrelated HS

 

ageitz@three-lakes.org

Thad Thurston 

 Math

Freshmen Class Sponsor, HS Asst. Girls BB

 tthurston@usd456.org

Danny Rice      

 Vocational/Agricultural

HS Asst. FB, JH Boys BB, FFA

 

drice@usd456.org

Lillie Guy

 Music  

K-12 Music

lguy@usd456.org

Brenda Snyder

 Family and Consumer
 Sciences  (1/2)

 

 

bsnyder@usd456.org

Brock Baxter

 Math / Science  

 JH Asst. FB, HS Track

bbaxter@usd456.org

Tammy Vanderpool

 Business

FBLA, Yearbook, Sophomore Class Sponsor 

tvanderpool@usd456.org

 

 Steve Taylor

JH Math 

 HS Head Girls BB

staylor@usd456.org

Back To Top