Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

STAFF DIRECTORY/EMAILS

Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: STAFF DIRECTORY/EMAILS >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 


Skip image

Story image 1_0
44f49f60c24e8

High School Faculty and Duties

 Name

 Position

 Other Duties

 Email

Michelle Schulze

 Principal

 

mschulze@usd456.org

LeeAnn Samsel                     Secretary   lsamsel@usd456.org
Marcia Flatin Food Service Assistant Director   mflatin@usd456.org

Sandy Scoggin 

 Science

 HS Scholars Bowl

sscoggin@usd456.org

Cindy Parker

 English, Forensics

 Student Council

cparker@usd456.org

Ruby Garard

 Library

K-12 Librarian

rgarard@usd456.org

Brandon Wise Physical Education
 
 Head HS Football
 High School Track

bwise@usd456.org

Duane Colwell

 Social Studies  

HS Head Boys BB

dcolwell@usd456.org

Laurel Ladewig  Counselor 6-12  NHS lladewig@usd456.org
Karen Phelon  Family and Consumer
 Sciences (1/2)
 FCCLA

kphelon@usd456.org

Ali Geitz

 Interrelated

 

ageitz@three-lakes.org

Thad Thurston 

 Math

STUCO and Sophmore Class Sponsor

 tthurston@usd456.org

Danny Rice      

 Vocational/Agricultural

HS Asst. FB, JH Boys BB, FFA, 

Senior Class Sponsor

drice@usd456.org

Lillie Guy

 Music  

K-12 Music

lguy@usd456.org

Brenda Snyder

 Family and Consumer
 Sciences  (1/2)

 

 

bsnyder@usd456.org

Brock Baxter

 Math / Science  

 HS Asst. FB, HS Track

bbaxter@usd456.org

Tammy Vanderpool

 Business

FBLA, Yearbook, HS Asst. Girls BB  and Junior Class Sponsor

tvanderpool@usd456.org

 

 Amy Redmon

School Psychologist
Three Lakes Educational
Cooperative

 HS Head Girls BB

aredmon@three-lakes.org

Back To Top