Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

STAFF DIRECTORY/EMAILS

Home > breadcrumbs: Elementary > breadcrumbs: STAFF DIRECTORY/EMAILS >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 


Skip image

Story image 1_0
55dca4e799ca8

Elementary Faculty and Duties

 

 

Name

 Position

Other Duties

 Email

Twila Wollenberg

 Principal/Counselor

JH Volleyball

twollenberg@usd456.org

Shannon Bowers Secretary  

sbowers@usd456.org

Marie Cormode Preschool   mcormode@three-lakes.org

Missy Criqui

Kindergarten

HS Head Volleyball

mcriqui@usd456.org

Jill Kitselman

1st Grade

 

jkitselman@usd456.org

Jared Kitselman

2nd Grade

 

jaredkitselman@usd456.org

Carrie Lingenfelter 3rd Grade HS Asst. Volleyball & JH Girls Basketball

clingenfelter@usd456.org

Judy Lacey

4th Grade

 

jlacey@usd456.org

Peggy Burkdoll 5th Grade   pburkdoll@usd456.org
Linda Carson Science/Title  

lcarson@usd456.org

Jan Ballard PE  JH Volleyball jballard@usd456.org

Sherry Reed

Title

 

sreed@usd456.org

Lillie Guy

Music 

K-12 Music

lguy@usd456.org

Kim Dayhoff

District Tech.

 

kdayhoff@usd456.org

Mary Kay Woods

Interrelated 

 

mwoods@three-lakes.org

Barb Roberts

Interrelated

 

broberts@three-lakes.org

Sarah Skiles Speech Therapist   sskiles@three-lakes.org

 Amy Redmon

School Psychologist
Three Lakes Educational
Cooperative

 HS Girls Head Basketball

aredmon@three-lakes.org

Back To Top