Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


The District

Home > breadcrumbs: The District >


Ajax Loading Image


District Site Council Meeting

March 22, 2019


The district site council, consisting of the team outlined below, met on Wednesday, March 20th, 2019 to continue our district goal of maintaining engagement with stakeholders and fulfill the requirements set by state accreditation standards. 

Below you will find the agenda and notes from the meeting. Feel free to review them at your convenience. This group will continue to meet during the course of the school year, with the next meeting slated for this upcoming September. If you would like to participate or join the site council group, please do not hesitate to contact me.


District Site Council Members

District Staff: Joe Sample, Ben Gordon, Twila Wollenberg, Carrie Lingenfelter

Parent Team: Michelle Miles, Nichole Haines, Amy Lacey, Jessica Rose, Jennifer Roy, Janae McNally, Scott Rice, Emily Stephens


Meeting Agenda and Notes


Joe Sample

Superintendent USD 456

105 SW Main

Melvern, KS 66510

PH: (785) 549-3521

FAX: (785) 549-3659

Back To Top