Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Robertson, Abby

Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Robertson, Abby >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Timeline for Grades 2017-2018

Marais des Cygnes Valley 2017-2018 Timeline of Grades


Tuesday, Sept. 5 th (9:00 a.m.)-- All student eligibility grades are due. Warning week for students
will be September 4-8 th


Wednesday, Sept. 13 th (3:30 p.m.) -- All 1 st quarter progress report grades must be posted in the
grade book. Progress reports will be printed and mailed home on Friday, Sept. 15th


THURSDAY, OCTOBER 12 th 1 st Quarter Ends


Friday, Oct. 13 th (3:30 p.m.) -- All 1 st quarter grades must be posted in the grade book. Report
cards will be printed and handed out at parent/teacher conferences on October 18th and 19 th


Monday, Nov. 6 th (9:00a.m.)-- All student eligibility grades are due. Warning week for students
will be November 6-10th


Thur, Nov. 16th (3:30 p.m.) -- All 2 nd quarter progress report grades must be posted in the grade
book. Progress reports will be mailed home Tuesday, Nov. 21 st


MONDAY, DECEMBER 18 TH – END OF 2 ND QUARTER -1 ST SEMESTER


Tuesday, Dec. 19 th (3:30 p.m.) -- All 2 nd quarter and 1 st semester report grades must be posted in
the grade book. Report cards will be mailed home on Thur., Jan 4 th


Tuesday, Jan. 16 th (9:00a.m.) -- All student eligibility grades are due. Warning week for students
will be January 15 th -19 th


Monday, Feb. 12 th (3:30p.m.) – All 3 rd quarter progress report grades must be posted in the grade
book. Progress reports will be handed out at parent/teacher conferences Feb. 14 th and 15 th


THURSDAY, MARCH 8th –3 RD QUARTER ENDS


Friday, March 9 th (3:30p.m.) –All 3 rd quarter grades must be posted in the grade book. Report
cards will be mailed Wednesday, March 14 th .


Monday, April 2 nd (9:00 a.m.) –All student eligibility grades are due. Warning week for students
will be April 2-6 th


Monday, April 9 th (3:30p.m.) – All 4 th quarter progress report grades must be posted in the grade
book. Progress reports will be mailed out on Thursday, April 12 th .


Tentative dates for grades for seniors and 8 th graders 4 th quarter and 2 nd semester grades are:


Wed., April 25 th for seniors and Tuesday, May 1 st for 8 th graders. (depending on trip dates)


Graduations are Sunday, May 6 th .


WEDNESDAY, MAY 16 TH –END OF 4 TH QUARTER -2 ND SEMESTER


Wednesday, May 16 th ( 3:30p.m.) – All 4 th quarter and 2 nd semester grades must be posted in the
grade book. Reports cards will be mailed home on Tuesday, May 22 nd

Back To Top